发新话题
打印

[休闲一刻] 李安诧异<色 戒>北美票房惨败 仅为亚洲1/10(图)      

你以为你正在游戏人生,但人生早已将你游戏。

C: Goodafternoon, sir.
I: Good afternoon. Sit down, please.
C: Thank you.
C: Yes,this is  Nice to meet you, Mr. XXXXXX
I: To start with, tell me about your education, please.
C: All right. I graduated from XXXXXXX  in 2002. I majored in international trade.

I: Very well. I see from your resume that you have been working for an XXXXXcompany in XXXXX
your graduation from colliege. What.is your chief responsibility there?
C: I am responsible for exporting light industrial machinery to some Asian and European countries.

I: Haye you travelled a lot in your work?
C: not very often. I have travelled to Zhejiang ,a province abroad. I have been to such countries as Thailand, Singapore, Japan, Indonesia,
Burma, the Netherlands, Denmark, Itaiy, Germany and
England to do business.
I: Are you single or married?
C: I'm still single. Nowadays many young people in China are
not in a hurry to get married. They'd rather secure their
careers before they settle down in a family.
I: That's the kind of man we are looking for. Our promotion
work entails much travel. So we need employees without
family burdens yet. Now tell me if you have a good command of both written and spoken English.
C: When I was at college, I passed Band Six of College English Test. All the foreign businessmen I've dealt with say my English is quite good.
I: May I ask why you want to change jobs?
C: Becuause I wish to get amore challenging opportunity at a
foreign capital company.
I: Why are you interested in this company?
C: A friend of mine works here, and he told me about your company, so Ibecame interested. I think working in this
company would provide me with a good opportunity to use
my knowledge.
I: What do you know about this company?